Kontaktpersoner

Konsultchef – Trollhättan

Kim Pettersson
Mobil: 0707 – 68 07 99
Mail: kim.pettersson@techroi.com

 

Konsultchef – Göteborg

Magnus Emanuelsson
Mobil: 0703 – 79 11 98
Mail: magnus.emanuelsson@techroi.com

 

Design Center/Prototypeshop Chef

Patrik Kambo
Mobil: 0705-12 50 50
Mail: patrik.kambo@techroi.com

 

Personalchef

Lena-Maria Bengtsson
Mobil: 0705 – 42 05 32
Mail: lena.bengtsson@techroi.com

 

Ekonomichef

Maria ”Mimmi” Adriansson
Telefon: 0520-47 60 03
Mail: maria.adriansson@techroi.com

 

Ekonomi/Administration

Josefin Eriksson
Telefon: 0520-21 13 16
Mail: josefin.eriksson@techroi.com

 

Ekonomi/Administration

Alma Stigmarker Dahl
Mobil: 0707 – 32 95 00
Mail: alma.dahl@techroi.com

 

IT Samordnare

Kenneth Ehn
Mobil: 0703 – 29 62 39
Mail: kenneth.ehn@techroi.com

 

Design Center Göteborg

Stefan Boyertson
Mobil: 0702-60 37 33
Mail: stefan.Boyertson@techroi.com

 

 Vice VD

Stefan André
Mobil: 0720-63 71 27
Mail: stefan.andre@techroi.com

 

VD

Tommy Christensen
Mobil: 0706-30 26 16
Mail: tommy.christensen@techroi.com