Contacts

Sales manager – Trollhättan

 

Kim Pettersson
Mobil: 0707 – 68 07 99
Mail: kim.pettersson@techroi.com

IT 

 

Kenneth Ehn
Mobil: 0706– 36 98 55
Mail: kenneth.ehn@techroi.com

 

Design Center/Prototypeshop manager

 

Patrik Kambo
Mobil: 0705-12 50 50
Mail: patrik.kambo@techroi.com

Design Center Gothenburg

 

Stefan Boyertson
Mobil: 0702-60 37 33
Mail: stefan.boyertson@techroi.com

CFO

 

Maria “Mimmi” Adriansson
Telefon: 0520-47 60 03
Mail: maria.adriansson@techroi.com

Finance/Administration

 

Josefin Eriksson
Telefon: 0520-21 13 16
Mail: josefin.eriksson@techroi.com

Finance/Administration

 

Alma Stigmarker Dahl
Mobil: 0707 – 32 95 00
Mail: alma.dahl@techroi.com

HR

 

Mail: personal@techroi.com

Site manager – Göteborg

 

Magnus Emanuelsson
Mobil: 0703 – 79 11 98
Mail: magnus.emanuelsson@techroi.com

 Vice president

 

Stefan André
Mobil: 0720-63 71 27
Mail: stefan.andre@techroi.com

CEO

 

Tommy Christensen
Mobil: 0706-30 26 16
Mail: tommy.christensen@techroi.com